Skip to content

2024 Presidents Gala

  • Share:
Name: 2024 Presidents Gala
Date: January 17, 2024
Time: 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM EST
Registration: Register Now
Event Description:
Business Attire / Business Cards / Networking
Look Who's Coming!
New York State Assemblywoman, Gina Sillitti
New York State Assemblyman, Ed Ra
Nassau County Comptroller, Elaine Phillips
Nassau County Legislator, Scott Strauss
Nassau County Legislator, Mazi Pilip

Town of North Hempstead Supervisor, Jennifer DeSena
Town of North Hempstead Town Clerk, Ragini Srivistava
Town of North Hempstead Receiver of Taxes, Mary Jo Collins
Town of North Hempstead Council Member, Christine Liu

Town of North Hempstead Council Member, Dennis Walsh
Village of New Hyde Park Trustee, Rainer Burger
Village of New Hyde Park Trustee, Arthur Savarese
Village of New Hyde Park Trustee, Eve Sheikh
Williston Park Mayor Paul Ehrbar

Our Honorable President and Past Presidents:  

Chamber President:  Donna Pagano
Past Presidents:  Peter Caputo, Stewart Small, Ralph Ventura,
Richard DeMartino, Christopher Vulpis, Jeanette Frisina and Cheryl Fajardo

If you haven't attended a chamber event yet, 
this is the one to come to!
We want you! 
Wednesday,  January 17th 2024 6PM – 9PM
The Inn at New Hyde Park
214 Jericho Turnpike
New Hyde Park

Many prizes to choose from and counting at our wonderful Auction
All NET proceeds of the Auction go towards local charities. 

You can still donate a raffle prize, contact

Sign up online today while there are still seats available at


214 Jericho Turnpike    

Contact Information:
Dana DeSimpliciis
$55 per guest

    Allyson Swidler 
    Andres McDougal / Sherwin Williams 
    Arnie Blake / Blake Windows, Siding & Roofing   
    Arthur Savarese / Village of New Hyde Park Trustee
    Biji Thomas / Keller Williams Gold Coast Realty
    Billy Singh / Zen Ohs Acupuncture
    Carolina Turcios / Dental Made Easy
    Channi Singh / Mukti77 Petroleum
    Cheryl Fajardo / Expanse FT
    Chris Vulpis / Rosenblatt, Levittan, Vulpis, Goetz & Co
    Debbie Wolf
    Debra Gair / Traveling with Donna
    Desyl Fleurant / PFS
    Devika George / Trinity Lutheran Church
    Donna Pagano / Traveling with Donna
    Ed Stone / Ed Stone Photography
    Eileen Gowan / GEICO Local Office of New Hyde Park
    Eric Spinner / Veteran's Advocate
    Emily Buchberg / UFC GYM
    Frank Miranda
    Gary Davis / Herricks Community Fund
    Ginny Amadi
    Haim Ohayon / In Motion Coach
    Howard Schneiderman / Sherwin Williams
    Jeanette Frisina / Market Place Publications
    Rev. Dr. Jimmy Lalljie / Trinity Lutheran Church
    Joel Harris / Kiwanis
    John Lundgren / Massage Envy Spa
    John Tanenbaum / Garden City Park Associates, LLC.
    Joyce Burkhardt / Trinity Lutheran Church
    Kay Farrell / PFM Production
    Larry Armstrong / Moving Ahead Moving and Storage
    Louis Panacciulli / Mineola Chamber of Commerce
    Michael Harrison / Budget Blinds
    Michael Hunt / Hunt CPA
    Nelson Glass / UFC GYM
    Norma Steele / Colonial Voluntary Benefit
    Pat Farrell / PFM Production
    Patricia Jaquay, NMLS / AFLAC
    Paul Ehrbar / Willston Park Mayor
    Paule-Harryelle Geffrard / Primerica
    Pawan Kumar /  Mukti77 Petroleum
    Peter Caputo / ERA Caputo Realty
    Rainer Burger / Village of NHP Trustee
    Ralph Ventura
    Rich Basulto / New York Life Insurance 
    Richard Baierwalter / UFC GYM
    Rich DeMartino / Veterans of Foreign Wars, Post 120
    Rich Guilfoyle / Trachtenberg & Pauker, LLP
    Richard Nicolello / Former Nassau County Legislator, Presiding Officer
    Ron Shapiro / Crown Trophy
    Rosanne Spinner / Holistic Health Coach
    Ryan McGowan / GEICO Local Office of New Hyde Park
    Saveeta Barnes / M & T Bank
    Sheila Blecher / Blake Windows, Siding & Roofing
    Sheila McKeough / Roslyn Savings Bank
    Sheila Sayadefar / Millenium Class Carpet
    Smitha Lukose-Khan / Flushing Bank
    Steve Blank / NHP Herald Courier
    Stewart Small / SMS Insurance Group
    Thomas Kane / Village of New Hyde Park
    Zaleena Schooler / American Community Bank
    Zulema Lopez / Roslyn Savings Bank