Skip to content

Events Calendar

Results Found: 12 View Full Calendar
Tuesday Jul 27, 2021
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations
Saturday Jul 31, 2021
Harbor Child Care in Glen Cove @ 49 Forest Avenue will host a Blood Drive on Saturday, July 31, 2021. The Drive will run from 10:00 am to 4:00 pm. ... read more
Categories: Community, Schools, Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Aug 11, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community, Government, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education
Thursday Aug 12, 2021
... read more
Thursday Sep 16, 2021
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Government, Schools, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education, Holiday, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Saturday Sep 18, 2021
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Sep 21, 2021
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Sep 22, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Thursday Oct 21, 2021
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Government, Schools, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education, Holiday, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Thursday Nov 18, 2021
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Government, Schools, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education, Holiday, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Tuesday Dec 14, 2021
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Dec 16, 2021
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Government, Schools, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education, Holiday, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports